The top girls’ high school soccer players for 2023 in the Cowboy State are receiving all-state honors.

The Wyoming Coaches Association released its all-state awards for the season that just concluded, as voted on by the head coaches.

Six players earned a third All-State accolade. Congratulations to Allison Beeston, Ally Boysen, Jessa Lynn, Taya McClennen, Reece Niemann, and Delaney Sullivan. 

16 more players received all-state for the second time in their prep career.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

The players below are listed based on the school’s name first and then alphabetically by their last name.



Jordan Griess – Cheyenne East 

Brooke Travers – Natrona County (All-State 2022

Saige Gustafson – Natrona County 

Cami Paskett – Riverton (All-State 2022)

Olivia Ballew – Sheridan (All-State 2022

Attie Westbrook – Thunder Basin 


Aubry DeWine – Campbell County  

Haley Pierson – Cheyenne East 

Taya McClennen – Jackson (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Peyton Hill – Kelly Walsh (All-State 2022

Bethany Strand – Kelly Walsh 

Allison Beeston – Laramie (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Kylan Campbell – Natrona County 

Brooke Dunham – Thunder Basin (All-State 2022


Ekena Little – Cheyenne Central (All-State 2022

Madison Kramer – Jackson 

Abigail Miller – Kelly Walsh 

Karli Woodruff – Kelly Walsh 

Libby Goodspeed – Laramie 

Madi Fossey – Riverton (All-State 2022

Sam Bonar – Thunder Basin (All-State 2022

Eagan Clark – Thunder Basin 


Mckenna Barham – Laramie (All-State 2022

Rian Barthel – Natrona County (All-State 2022

Morgan Shirley – Thunder Basin 

No special awards were released for Class 4A, such as any Senior Player of the Year or Underclassmen of the Year honors to WyoPreps. 



Cantrell Rosalez – Buffalo (All-State 2022

Ally Boysen – Cody (All-State 2021 & 2022

Bailey Wright – Douglas

Delaney Sullivan – Lander (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Cami Kenison – Mountain View 

Emma Hunt – Worland 


Vivi Ostheimer – Buffalo 

Aspen Kalkowski – Cody (All-State 2022

Jessa Lynn – Cody (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Kennedi Niemann – Cody (All-State 2022

Anabelle Nachazel – Lander (All-State 2022

Gabby McVay – Newcastle 

Ivy Agee – Powell 

Rivers Carrell – Worland (All-State 2022)


Cassidy Bessler – Buffalo 

Reece Niemann – Cody (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Ellie Talich – Cody 

Tatem Moore – Douglas

Mason Morton – Lander

Coy Erickson – Powell 

Lexi Archuleta – Rawlins 

Peyton Erleneaugh – Worland 


Payton Yost – Douglas 

Aislynn Donahue – Lander

Mackenzie Ray – Worland 

Senior Class Player of the Year = Ally Boysen, Cody 

Underclass Player of the Year = Rivers Carrell, Worland

Wyoming High School Soccer State Tournament Class 4A Day 2 2023

Photos from the 2023 Wyoming High School Soccer State Championships from Class 4A on Day 2.

More From WyoPreps