The best high school boys’ soccer players in Wyoming for the 2023 season have been selected by head coaches around the state.

The Wyoming Coaches Association announced its all-state awards for this spring.

Congratulations to five players, Colson Coon, Caleb Howell, Jackson Hughes, Court Gonsalez, and Matt Nelson, who received a third all-state honor.

Ten more players received all-state for the second time in high school.

WyoPreps logo
Get our free mobile app

The players below are listed by the school’s name first and then alphabetically by their last name.



Logan Custis – Cheyenne Central 

Kyrem Beristain – Jackson 

Jenson Smock – Jackson 

Beau Barclay – Kelly Walsh 

Colson Coon – Sheridan (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Riley Ringer – Thunder Basin (All-State 2022


Nate Brenchley – Cheyenne Central 

Sam Shumway – Cheyenne Central 

Johan Garcia – Jackson 

Britton Butler – Kelly Walsh

Parker O’Neill – Kelly Walsh (All-State 2022

Jael Reyes – Natrona County 

Caleb Howell – Thunder Basin (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Angel Ontiveros – Thunder Basin  


Ignatius John – Cheyenne Central 

Braden Hills – Jackson (All-State 2022

Hudsen Hollinger – Kelly Walsh 

Kameron Jimenez – Kelly Walsh 

Ruger Stowell – Riverton (All-State 2022

Karson Curtis – Rock Springs (All-State 2022

Breck Reed – Sheridan 

Ivan Delgado – Thunder Basin 


Kason Adsit – Kelly Walsh 

Abraham Bangoura – Laramie 

Hudson Conrad – Rock Springs 

No special awards got released for Class 4A, such as any Senior Player of the Year or Underclassmen of the Year honors.



Jackson Hughes – Douglas (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Braxton Doak – Green River 

Carter Ayers – Lander 

Chance Franks – Powell (All-State 2022

Elijah Hatch – Torrington 

Court Gonsalez – Worland (All-State 2021 & 2022)


Matt Nelson – Cody (All-State 2021 & 2022)

Lane Ewing – Douglas (All-State 2022

Braxton Cordova – Green River  

Odas Beason – Lander 

Silas Wheeler – Lander 

Nash Piekkola – Mountain View 

Jacob Orr – Powell 

Anthony Arnusch – Torrington 

Carter Clark – Worland 


Brogan Byram – Buffalo (All-State 2022

Remy Broussard – Cody (All-State 2022

Luke Ewing – Douglas (All-State 2022

Abram Vegara – Green River 

Callen Wheeler – Lander

Steven Stambaugh – Powell 

Kaden Riggs – Torrington 

Trae Bennett – Worland 


Holden Cooper – Powell 

Jose Morales – Rawlins 

Kade Weber – Worland 

No special awards got released for Class 3A, such as any Senior Player of the Year or Underclassmen of the Year honors.

Wyoming HS Class 3A Soccer Day 1 2023

The 2023 Wyoming High School Class 3A Soccer State Tournament

More From WyoPreps