Wyoming High School Softball’s all-conference honors are here for the 2023 season.

The head coaches voted for conference awards for players in the two divisions, East and West. 

Players are listed first by the school’s name and then alphabetically by their last name.


Avery Gray - Campbell County

Lanae Kimbley - Campbell County 

Adie Rambo - Campbell County

Izzy Kelly - Cheyenne Central 

Cameron Moyte - Cheyenne Central 

Izzy Thomas - Cheyenne Central 

Aleah Brooks - Cheyenne East 

Jaylyn Christensen - Cheyenne East

Gracie Oswald - Cheyenne East 

Trista Stehwein - Cheyenne East

Alyssa Albaugh - Cheyenne South 

Kailyn Ruckman - Laramie 

Emilee Sirdoreus - Laramie 

Paysen Witte - Laramie

Caitline Kaul - Thunder Basin 

Emma Kimberling - Thunder Basin 

Lauren O’Laughlin - Thunder Basin 

Ella Partlow - Thunder Basin

Macie Selfors - Thunder Basin 

Rylee Coates - Wheatland 

Camryn Mickelson - Wheatland 


Katie Brasher - Cody 

Riley Simone - Cody 

Ellie Ungrund - Cody 

Ava Wollschlager - Cody 

Violet Wollschlager - Cody 

Kodi Allerd - Green River 

Shelby Carson - Green River 

Ashlynn Attaway - Kelly Walsh 

Kynlee Griffith - Kelly Walsh 

Olivia Smith - Kelly Walsh 

Sophia Wood - Kelly Walsh 

Kendra Meyer - Natrona County 

Kyra Randolph - Natrona County 

Maggie Teague - Natrona County 

Ashley Anderson - Rock Springs 

Ruby Florencio - Rock Springs 

Payten Soltis - Rock Springs 

Lillyan Hamilton - Worland 

2023 Wyoming HS Softball State Championship Day

Photos from the final day of the 2023 Wyoming HS Softball State Championships

Gallery Credit: Mikaela Settle, WyoPreps.com

More From WyoPreps