Coaches for Wyoming Legion Baseball met in Casper, to put together the 2014 season.

AA will lose 2 teams, as Wheatland and Rock Springs will drop down to the A level.

That will leave 6 teams at AA...Cheyenne Post 6, Cheyenne Hawks, Casper, Gillette, Sheridan, and Jackson. As far as head-to-head games go, the teams will only play once. Half of the teams get 3 home 2 away, the other half get 2 home 3 away. It will only be a 6-team state tournament, which will be played at Gillette. Format TBA.

Single-A will have 15 teams with the addition of Wheatland and Rock Springs. Torrington will return, after not having a team in 2013, and Guernsey is going to try their hand at the single-A level. Teams will play a home-and-home double-header within their quadrant.

A Northwest: Cody, Powell, Lovell

A Southwest: Riverton, Rock Springs, Green River, Evanston

A Southeast: Rawlins, Laramie, Guernsey, Torrington

A Northeast: Wheatland, Douglas, Casper Drillers, Gillette Rustlers.

A North District Tournament: Cody

A South District Tournament: Rock Springs

A State Tournament: Laramie

B State Tournament: Sheridan