The Wyoming Coaches Association has announced its spring Coach of the Year Honors for softball, track, and soccer. So here they are!

3A Boys Soccer:  

Ron Overcast-Worland

3A Girls Soccer:

Marian Miears-Cody

4A Boys Soccer:

Matt Hoelscher-Jackson

4A Girls Soccer:

Lyle Foster-Thunder Basin

Assistant Soccer:

Scott Goetz-Lander

1A Boys Track:

Mike Lashley-Lingle Fort Laramie

1A Girls Track:

Rex Hohnholt-Saratoga

2A Boys Track:

Steve Hanson-Tongue River

2A Girls Track:

Steve Hanson-Tongue River

3A Boys Track:

Ben Gose-Lander

3A Girls Track

Scott Smith-Powell

4A Boys Track:

Taylor Kelting-Sheridan

4A Girls Track:

Sean Wilde-Cheyenne Central

Assistant Track:

Ashley Hildebrand-Powell

Brandon Gifford-Lingle Fort-Laramie


Doug Cox-Thunder Basin

Get our free mobile app
Wyoming Coaches Association
Photo Courtesy:
Kellie Jo Allison

State Track Day #1

State Track Day #1

More From WyoPreps