The Wyoming Coaches Association has selected their Coach of the Year for the fall sports.


Assistant: Sandy Michelena - Sheridan

2A Girls: Lamont Clabaugh - Big Horn

3A Girls: Chad Smith - Cody

4A Girls: Larry Martoglio - Sheridan.

2A Boys: Jacob Smith - Thermopolis

3A Boys: Luke Myszewski - Pinedale

4A Boys: Lars Flanagan - Riverton

Girls Swimming:

3A: Kim Wyman - Worland

4A: Josh Bott - Gillette

Cross Country:

Assistant: Mike Pearce - Laramie

2A Girls: Cole Manlove - Pine Bluffs/Burns

3A Girls: Maggie Kirkham - Cody

4A Girls: Sean Wilde - Cheyenne Central

2A Boys: Leo HerManyHorses - Wyoming Indian

3A Boys: Ty Draney - Star Valley

4A Boys: Greg Schabron - Laramie


Assistant: Curtis Birkley - Torrington

Girls: Brook Peterson - Cheyenne Central

Boys: Mark Miessler - Gillette


Assistant: Katherin Stuckey - Worland

1A: Robin O'Leary - Encampment

2A: Wenett Martin - Wright

3A: Brittany Miller - Worland

4A: Dan Box - Cheyenne East


Assistant: Tim Albin - Wright

Assistant: Colter Brantz - Big Horn

6-Man: Lee Kremers - Kaycee

1A: Andy Garland - Upton/Sundance

2A: Dusty Hudson - Wheatland

3A: Chris Howell - Star Valley

4A: Don Julian - Sheridan

All coaches of the year are invited to the WCA Hall of Fame Banquet in July in Casper to be presented with their award.