Sports Officials also get their recognition.

Three officials will be inducted into the Wyoming High School Activities Association and the Wyoming Sports Officials Association Hall Of Fame, Class of 2017.

They are:

John Sparks, Cokeville - Basketball

David Frahm, Worland - Football and Basketball

Joe White, Lovell - Football, Basketball and Track

The induction ceremony will be in conjunction with the Wyoming Coaches Association Hall of Fame Banquet held on July 21 at the Ramkota Hotel in Casper.