Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have announced the rosters for the 2018 All-Star Boys Basketball Game, to be played at Casper College on Saturday, July 21st.

The game pits the North vs. the South beginning at 5pm.

This is for recently graduated seniors only, and is also subject to a player's availability.

Players will start practice on Wednesday, July 18th.

North Roster:

Trey Hladky - Campbell County

Dawson Miessler - Campbell County

Aaron Woodward - Sheridan

Brennan Hagar - Natrona

Hayden Peterson - Buffalo

Ridge McCoy - Riverton

Reece Andre - Cody

Kyle Wolvington - Lovell

Jayin Trumbull - Wind River

Kayden Best - Midwest

North Head Coach: John Hepp - Buffalo

North Assistant Coach: Bubba Hladky - Campbell County

North Assistant Coach: Kurt Patik - Buffalo


South Roster:

Nathan Burman - Laramie

Chase Critchfield - Evanston

Braxton Hiatt - Evanston

Willie Jones - Cheyenne Central

Bryce Jerome - Rawlins

Malakai Olson-Green - Rawlins

Harley Rhodes - Douglas

Haize Fornstrom  - Pine Bluffs

Gage Bartlett - Saratoga

Kameron Evans - Little Snake River

South Head Coach: Lex Cornia - Evanston

South Assistant Coach: Paul Prestrud - Little Snake River

South Assistant Coach: Jason Williams - Saratoga

More From WyoPreps