The first-ever all-state awards for Wyoming High School softball have been given out by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

These players are considered the top tier in the state’s first season of softball. The honor was handed out via a release to the media on Wednesday night. No special awards were handed out in the first year.

Players are listed first by school name, and then alphabetically by their last name.


Natalie Clonch – Campbell County

Avery Gray – Campbell County

Brogan Allen – Cheyenne Central

Jayden Gashler – Cheyenne Central

Taylor Gebhart – Cheyenne Central

Alexis Naughton – Cheyenne Central

Ariana Galicia – Cheyenne East

Gracie Oswald – Cheyenne East

Trista Stehwien – Cheyenne East

Michaela Moorehouse – Cheyenne South

Emily Egger – Cody

Violet Wollschlager – Cody

Kynlee Griffith – Kelly Walsh

Brooke Lijewski – Kelly Walsh

Janey Adair – Laramie

Ashlynn Attaway – Natrona County

Caitline Kaul – Thunder Basin

Emma Kimberling – Thunder Basin

Lauren O’Loughlin – Thunder Basin

Jaci Piercy – Thunder Basin


Jadeyn Snyder – Campbell County

Cierra Williams – Campbell County

Kaitlyn Ackerman – Cheyenne Central

Ellie Ungrund – Cody

Shelby Carson – Green River

Lizzy Oldfather – Kelly Walsh

Arianah Plorin – Kelly Walsh

Sophia Wood – Kelly Walsh

Maggie Teague – Natrona County

Kylie Fronk – Worland


LOOK: See the iconic cars that debuted the year you were born

More From WyoPreps