Wyoming American Legion A-League Baseball Coaches have voted on which players they believe are the best in the East and West side of the state for the 2018 season.


1st Team:

Tyler Schlagel - Cheyenne Hawks

Andrew Johnson - Cheyenne Hawks

Grant Redman - Cheyenne Hawks

Brady Storebo - Cheyenne Hawks

Mason Barker - Douglas Cats

Michael Bobrowski - Douglas Cats

Cy Deluna - Douglas Cats

Ransom Ollie - Douglas Cats

Damon Wagner - Rawlins Generals

Cameron Murphy - Torrington Tigers

Mytch Pollock - Wheatland Lobos

Joel Anderson - Wheatland Lobos

2nd Team:

Che Apodaca - Cheyenne Hawks

Andres Robles - Douglas Cats

Kale Shelver - Douglas Cats

Jared Myrtle - Torrington Tigers

Sam Firminhac - Torrington Tigers

Cross Hernandez - Wheatland Lobos

A-League East Player of the Year: Mason Barker - Douglas Cats

A-League East Pitcher of the Year: Mason Barker - Douglas Cats

A-League East Coach of the Year: Zack Andrews - Douglas Cats



1st Team:

Harrison Taubert - Casper Drillers

Cooper Brown - Cody Cubs

Keegan Brown - Cody Cubs

Jared Grenz - Cody Cubs

Connor McLeod - Cody Cubs

Jordan Wasia - Cody Cubs

Heston Williams - Cody Cubs

Tommy Kelly - Green River Knights

Joe Schultz - Green River Knights

Jeremy Schneider - Lovell Mustangs

Jaren Draper - Riverton Raiders

Matt Fisher - Riverton Raiders

Cody Frazier - Riverton Radiers

Ridge McCoy - Riverton Raiders

2nd Team:

Zander McFee - Casper Drillers

Ty Sturlaugson - Green River Knights

Riley Hill - Lovell Mustangs

Wyatt Horrocks - Lovell Mustangs

Brock Hill - Lovell Mustagns

Juan Rivera - Lovell Mustangs

Collin Queen - Powell Pioneers

Kobe Ostermiller - Powell Pioneers

Dillon Fabricus - Riverton Raiders

Honorable Mention:

Tristan Blatt - Cody Cubs

Devyn Engdahl - Cody Cubs

Jack Harris - Cody Cubs

Ramsay Taliaferro - Green River Knights

Zane Horrocks - Lovell Mustangs

Jess Wambeke - Lovell Mustangs

Jereko Martinez - Riverton Raiders

A-League West Player of the Year: Jared Grenz - Cody Cubs

A-League West Pitcher of the Year: Heston Williams - Cody Cubs

A-League West Coach of the Year: Mike Jameson - Lovell Mustangs

More From WyoPreps