Wyoming Legion Baseball Coaches have voted on which players from AA teams are the best in the state for the 2015 season.

1st Team:

David Kerr - Casper Oilers

Tannar Galey - Casper Oilers

Lincoln Trujillo - Cheyenne Post 6

Tyler Lambert - Cheyenne Post 6

Colton Onstott - Cheyenne Post 6

Connor Redman - Cheyenne Post 6

Ross Melchoir - Cheyenne Post 6

Cody Eaton - Gillette Roughriders

Jarran Arbach - Gillette Roughriders

Ian Durgin - Gillette Roughriders

Drayson Hladky - Gillette Roughriders

Coy Steel - Sheridan Troopers

2nd Team:

Jacob Kostal - Casper Oilers

Justin Petrossi - Casper Oilers

Isaac Taylor - Cheyenne Post 6

Grant Storebo - Cheyenne Post 6

Tyler Tennant - Gillette Roughriders

Josh Hughes - Gillette Roughriders

Jon Fisher - Jackson Giants

Harrison Yates - Laramie Rangers

Kacey Bernaski - Laramie Rangers

Austin Mortensen - Rock Springs Archie Hay Post 24

Holden Cain - Rock Springs Archie Hay Post 24

Nolan McCafferty - Sheridan Troopers

AA Player of the Year and AA Tournament MVP: Lincoln Trujillo - Cheyenne Post 6

AA Pitcher of the Year: Cody Eaton - Gillette Roughriders

AA Coach of the Year: Tagg Lain - Cheyenne Post 6

AA Tournament Sportsmanship Award: Cody Cubs