Rosters for the 2013 Wyoming Coaches Association All-Star Boys Basketball Game have been named.

Teams will practice from July 24th through 26th.

The game is scheduled for Saturday, July 27th at 5pm at Casper College.

This event is for recently graduated seniors only!


Logan Burningham - Ten Sleep

Bryce Ward - Rocky Mountain

Marshall McArther - Powell

Seth Quayle - Riverton

Xavier Webb - Riverton

Jordan Belville - Riverton

Logan Wassen - Gillette

Matthew Wigglesworth - Big Horn

Lucas Watkins - Lander

Jacob Tapp - Kelly Walsh

North Head Coach: Aaron Abel - Ten Sleep

North Assistant Coach: TBA



Tyler Loose - Laramie

Sam Hainline - Laramie

Matt Johnson - Evanston

Kyle Stokes - Lyman

Cisco Taylor - Lyman

Connor Lee - Little Snake River

Alvin Spoonhunter - Wyoming Indian

Travis Smith - Lusk

Keith Smith - Rock River

Wyatt Hopkins - Rawlins

South Head Coach: Craig Ferris - Wyoming Indian

South Assistant Coach: Rich Millay - Glenrock

South Assistant Coach: Mike Hiwalker - Wyoming Indian