Rosters for the 2013 Wyoming Coaches Association All-Star Volleyball Game have been named.

Teams will practice from July 24th through 26th.

The game is scheduled for Saturday, July 27th at 1pm at Casper College.

This event is for recently graduated seniors only!


Jenna Anderson - Buffalo

Kailey Anderson - Gillette

Kristen Bailey - Riverton

Brittany Belt - Wright

Dana Bjorus - Thermopolis

Jordan Leyba - Thermopolis

Nicole Blank - Cody

Becky Dent - Powell

Alicia Hedlund - Kelly Walsh

Rachelle Leseberg - Dubois

Shannon Van Antwerp - Glenrock

Mali Wright - Sheridan

North Head Coach: Toni Hladky - Gillette

North Assistant Coach: Cindi Smith - Powell

North Assistant Coach: Marcy Deaton - Gillette



Bethany Briggs - Cokeville

Marissa Pope - Cokeville

Shelby Burroughs - Southeast

Lexi Erickson - Star Valley

Jill Espeland - Douglas

Kortney Freeland - Evanston

McKensie Herold - Evanston

Tiffani Dennis - Lyman

Makailey Smith - Lyman

Abby Pomrenke - Rock Springs

Sally Sanders - Cheyenne East

Shai Schaefer - Torrington

South Head Coach: Lori Byrd - Torrington

South Assistant Coach: Sandy Smith - Cheyenne South

South Assistant Coach: Abby Burch - Torrington