The teams for the annual Wyoming-South Dakota Boys and Girls All-Star Basketball Series have been announced.

The Gillette College Booster Club is once again proud to sponsor the 2012 Wyoming-South Dakota Basketball All-Star Series.

This year’s games will mark the 20th year of the All-Star Game for the boys and the 19th year for the girls.

The games will be played on Friday, June 1st in Spearfish, South Dakota at Black Hills State University and Saturday, June 2nd in Gillette, at Campbell County High School’s North Campus.


Cody Anderson - Gillette

Westin Hinkel - Gillette

Timmy Benedict - Wright

Ryan Madsen - Wheatland

Jason McManamen - Torrington

Corey Peck - Natrona

Hunter Reece - Sheridan

Riley Ryan - Sheridan

Tanner Simpson - Lander

John Soundingsides - Wyoming Indian


Cheyanne Balster - Natrona

Madison Browning - Natrona

Ali Beckler - Laramie

Kyleigh Hiser - Laramie

Regan Wilson - Laramie

Mikayla Brower - Torrington

Madison Forney - Rawlins

Dacia Lyman - Gillette

Christie Schiel - Cheyenne Central