T.J. Claunch, Executive Director of the Wyoming Shrine Bowl announced 2 changes to the rosters for the 2012 game to be held in Casper on June 9, 2012.

North Team:

Riley Ryan from Sheridan has withdrawn from the game to play on the Wyoming High School all star basketball team that will play two games each against the South Dakota all stars and the Montana all stars.  He is being replaced by Tanner Moser from Campbell County High School.

Click here to see the north roster

South Team:

Taylor Igo from Douglas has withdrawn from the game due to an injury suffered in a snowboarding accident that required extensive surgery to repair. He is being placed by Josh Teeter from Laramie.

Due to an injury, Reece Brown of Evanston has withdrawn and will be replaced by Will Barker of Evanston.

Click here to see the south roster.