T. J. Claunch the Executive Director of the Shrine Bowl Of Wyoming has announced the North Roster for the annual all star football game to be played in Casper on June 9, 2012 at the Natrona County High School Stadium with game time set for 7 PM.

Players are chosen by the coaches. All classes, including 6-man, must have representation.

North Coaches:

Jim Stringer (Head Coach) - Powell

Richard Despain - Powell

Jon Vance - Kelly Walsh

Doug Hazen - Lovell

Mike Aagard - Burlington

Jake Zent - Ten Sleep


Nick Bazemore - Campbell County

Burke Burgess - Campbell County

Cody Okray - Campbell County

Kade Wasson - Campbell County

Tanner Moser - Campbell County

Terry Jackson - Kelly Walsh

Casey Keith - Kelly Walsh

Austin Wright - Kelly Walsh

Khaymon Bell - Natrona County

Caleb Saghetti - Natrona County

Jake Thomas - Natrona County

Cody Vollmar - Natrona County

Aaron Gray - Sheridan

Jordan Roberts - Sheridan

Christopher Mikal - Buffalo

Taylor Hubbell - Cody

Zach Swope - Cody

Tanner Simpson - Lander

Josh Cragoe - Powell

Olie Olson - Powell

Cooper Wise - Powell

Bronson Hernandez - Worland

Austin Bolin - Big Horn

Austin Frazier - Greybull

Mark Grant - Lovell

A. J. Montanez - Lovell

Eli Moody - Lovell

Thomas Johnson - Moorcroft

Mitch Weigel - Newcastle

Chris Ryan - Thermopolis

Bailey Hepp - Wright

Mitchell Baker - Dubois

Adam VanNorman - Midwest

Anson George - Burlington

Bryant Wood - Riverside

Dalton Linnan - Shoshoni


Caleb Olson - Campbell County

Austin Roberts - Lander

Keithen Schwahn - Powell

Kole Stewart - Riverton

Zach Lempka - Worland

Eli Moody - Lovell

Collin McArthur - Lovell

Colter Brown - Thermopolis

Mike Miller - Riverside

Tyler Williamson - Riverside

Adult Certified Trainer:

J.R. Larsen - Powell

Student Trainer:

Landon Doyle - Worland

Student Manager:

Curt Bennion - Powell

Click HERE to see the South Roster!