As part of it's 50th Birthday, the Wyoming Coaches Association has named its High School and Middle School Coaches Hall of Fame inductees for 2015.

The honors will take place on Friday, July 24th, at the Wyoming Coaches Association Convention in Casper.

Ron Erickson - Douglas Boys Basketball Coach 1999-2011

Mark Kelting - Gillette Track and Field Coach 1998-2015

Jim Stringer - Powell Football Coach 2003-2014

Gaithel Gilchriest - Lingle-Ft. Laramie Middle School

Renee Schultz - Gillette

Tom Camino - Official

Scott Freeman - Official

Stuart Nelson - Official

Also the fall 2014, as well as the winter 2014-2015, and spring 2015 coaches of the year will be honored, as well as Briant Teichert of Cokeville (NHSACA National Coach of the Year in Girls Basketball), other NHSACA National Coach of the Year Finalists, and recent NHSACA Coaches Hall of Fame Inductees Tony Lehner of Glenrock and Bill Bolles of Kelly Walsh.