The players selected for the 49th annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl All-Star Football game were released on Wednesday night.

The game is on Saturday, June 11, 2022, in Casper, WY.

Here are the rosters. Each is listed in alphabetical order by school name.

Get our free mobile app

North Team

Head coach Trent Pikula and his staff picked these players:

Big Horn – Josh Thompson

Buffalo – Ben Camino

Campbell County – Logan Dymond

Campbell County – Will Miller

Cody – Chaz Cowie

Cody – Daniel Gorman

Cody – Drew Trotter

Cody – Johnathan Williams

Hulett – Bryce Ackerman

Jackson – Colter Dawson

Jackson – Sadler Smith

Kelly Walsh – Cam Burkett

Lander – Ernesto Cabriales

Lander – Robert Koivupalo

Lovell – Sam Cornia

Lovell – Quinn Lindsay

Lovell – Kobe May

Meeteetse – Dace Bennett

Natrona County – Brendyn Nelson

Natrona County – Jake Sides

Natrona County – Kaeden Wilcox

Powell – Toran Graham

Powell – Zach Ratcliff

Powell – Lane Shramek

Rocky Mountain – Tyson Christiansen

Sheridan – Ezra Eckland

Sheridan – Matt Ingalls

Sheridan – Chris Larson

Sheridan – Carter McComb

Shoshoni – Nathan Cousineau

Thunder Basin – Cade Ayers

Thunder Basin – Ryan Baker

Thunder Basin – Ryan Jordan

Thunder Basin – Caden Randall

Upton/Sundance – Reece Barritt

Worland – Jorey Anderson

Student Trainer: Emma Larson, Sheridan

Student Manager: Mia Fishman, Jackson

South Team

Head coach Mark Lenhardt and his coaching staff chose the following players:

Burns – Cody Winslow

Cheyenne Central – Eli Castillo

Cheyenne East – Gavyn Aumiller

Cheyenne East – Cade Pugh

Cheyenne East – Kaleb Romero

Cheyenne South – Braeden Hughes

Cokeville – Treyson Dayton

Douglas – Dawson Curtis

Douglas – Keltan Ewing

Douglas – Jacob Russell

Douglas – Rylan Wehr

Encampment – Koye Gilbert

Evanston – Jaxin Moore

Evanston – Kody Rex

Green River – Dylan Taylor

Laramie – Jackson Devine

Laramie – Talon Luckie

Little Snake River – Zander Risner

Lusk – Dylan Molzahn

Lyman – Chevy Fackrell

Lyman – Rho Mecham

Mountain View – Tanner Case

Rock Springs – Brock Bider

Rock Springs – Coleton Carlsen

Rock Springs – Isaac Schoenfeld

Rock Springs – Cadon Shaklee

Rock Springs – Andrew Skorcz

Star Valley – Lucas Chappell

Star Valley – Winston Green

Star Valley – Mason Hutchison

Torrington – Beau Bivens

Torrington – Deagan Keith

Torrington – Chase Miller

Wheatland – Ora Borton

Wheatland – Jake Hicks

Wheatland – Kade Preuit

Student Trainer: Kynzee Jassman, Rock Springs

Student Manager: Kim Choma, Star Valley

The 2022 Wyoming Shrine Bowl Adult Athletic Trainers will be Paige Nolan from Lander representing the North and Garrett Havig from Laramie representing the South.

The game officials for the 49th annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl will be representing Lovell. Specific names of the crew members were not released.

The game is for graduated seniors only.

Wyoming High School Sports of the Week Nov 12-13

Wyoming High School Sports of the Week Nov 12-13

More From WyoPreps